I was struck by a taisteluväsymys while writing these blogs. Life has already turned into a normal way of life and the streets of Ankara start to feel my own. All the stupid kids, dirty alleys, beggars, modern -out-of-this-world-office-buildings- and working traffic system are all already a daily life. Now when the time to go is closing up I start to feel again like travelling and seeing more places... Izmir and Alacati, Kars and mount Ararat, Istanbul... These would be names in my mind at the moment.

In the meantime I've been silent there has been of course loads of happening from travelling to roaming the streets and nights of Ankara. I've also gained the 4th place in interuniversity orienteering competitions and had "most sympathic player" -award from the same races.. Normally they give these prices to the most pathetic players... Anyway, this weekend I'm attending a 2 km orienteering race in Ulus (sometimes even feared old part of Ankara). There's some stuff about the area already in the block.